Back in action… sort of.

August 11, 2010

Holy crap, talk about radio silence.

It’s been a bit since I’ve last posted. I’ve been without Internet access or computer for quite some time. I’m getting a computer within the next few days, and there should be more activity after that.

As of now, I’m all moved into my apartment in Belgrade and having a decent time of it. It will be nice to get my computer and become part of the real world again… rather, digital world? It’s real to me, anyhow. 🙂

Stay tuned for updates of a more cultural nature.

Leave a Reply

