And I’m off!

June 14, 2010

Thanks to everybody who spent time with me these last few days, I’m glad that I’m able to keep a good memory of Seattle at hand. I’m trying to soak up as much as I can before I depart, ne’er to be seen again (hopefully that’s not the case, actually).

With that being said, however, I’m gonna keep things brief and take off. My flight leaves Seattle at 1845 and I arrive in London tomorrow at 1150. From there I have several hours until my 1405 departure, arriving in Budapest 1735. Keep an eye out for upcoming posts regarding actual adventure, rather than this waiting nonsense which everybody is sure to hate.

One Response to “And I’m off!”

  1. Carlee Says:

    Be nimble, be quick, I take back all the terrible things I’ve said to you. Only for today. Cheers to all your new adventures. I can’t wait to see what you’ve done to yourself.


Leave a Reply

