The day is nigh…

May 27, 2010

In accordance with popular demand, I have set up a blog detailing the ups, downs, and side-to-sides of my move to Belgrade.

It will be a little while until I’m actually posting things to this, as I need to get there first, and then begin living there. I leave Seattle June 14th, will travel around until I run out of money, then settle down in Belgrade. Hopefully I can make my money last until late summer.

2 Responses to “The day is nigh…”

  1. ant Says:

    but will you go to Kazakhstan in those pre-settling down travels?? (still yearning…)

  2. ibarrere Says:

    Probably not this time. I think the farthest east I may get is Georgia. All those damned ‘stans and their visa requirements! But who knows where I’ll end up?


Leave a Reply

